Personal

Mathias Engh

VD

mathias.engh@enghmek.se

073-7071694

Erika Engh

Administration/HR

erika.engh@enghmek.se

070-6787438

Yvonne Larsen

Administration

yvonne.larsen@enghmek.se

070-2164932

Stefan Särnebro

Arbetsledare SSAB

stefan.sarnebro@enghmek.se

070-9328350

Christian Steen

christian.steen@enghmek.se

070-7652362

Rickard Steen

rickard.steen@enghmek.se

070-6681057

Mathias Dahlgren

mathias.dahlgren@enghmek.se

070-8859241
personal5personal5
personal5

Timo Pietarinen


072-4510764

Mikael Pettersson

mikael.pettersson@enghmek.se

070-7224493

Fredrik Ramberg

fredrik.rambergr@enghmek.se

070-3932928

Krister Hagberg

krister.hagberg@enghmek.se

070-2129678

Börje Andersson

borje.andersson@enghmek.se

070-2147339

Daniel Eriksson

daniel.eriksson@enghmek.se

070-2143526

Johnny Hellberg

johnny.hellberg@enghmek.se

070-3958692

Peter Schröder

peter.schroder@enghmek.se

070-2154255

Bosse Larsson

bosse.larsson@enghmek.se

070-2032057

Kari Knuuti

kari.knuuti@enghmek.se

070-2140678
personal5personal5
personal5

Tomas Larsson

tomas.larsson@enghmek.se

070-6867142

Jesper Cardell

jesper.cardell@enghmek.se

070-21347001

Pontus Löfberg

pontus.löfberg@enghmek.se

070-2168603

Per Blomqvist

per.blomqvist@enghmek.se

070-2148237

Pontus Eliasson

pontus.eliasson@enghmek.se

070-2321006

Pontus Engberg

pontus.engberg@enghmek.se

070-2129678
personal5personal5
personal5

Conny Ersson

conny.ersson@enghmek.se

070-2137821

Johan Berglund


070-4414177

Mattias Rasmussen


073-6457386