Personal

Mathias Engh

VD

mathias.engh@enghmek.se

0240-406950

Erika Engh

Administration/HR

erika.engh@enghmek.se

0240-406951

Jarno Harjula

Driftchef

jarno.harjula@enghmek.se

026-4573088

Stefan Särnebro

Arbetsledare SSAB

stefan.sarnebro@enghmek.se

0243-204753

Fredrik Ramberg

Arbetsledare SYD 

fredrik.rambergr@enghmek.se

Yvonne Larsen

Administration

yvonne.larsen@enghmek.se

0240-406948

Christian Steen

christian.steen@enghmek.se

Rickard Steen

rickard.steen@enghmek.se

Mathias Dahlgren

mathias.dahlgren@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​0240-406946
personal5personal5
personal5

Peter Vesslen

peter.vesslen@enghmek.se

Mikael Pettersson

mikael.pettersson@enghmek.se

Bosse Larsson

bosse.larsson@enghmek.se

Krister Hagberg

krister.hagberg@enghmek.se

Mattias Nitsche

mattias.nitsche@enghmek.se

Jan Hedlund

jan.hedlund@enghmek.se

Kari Knuuti

kari.knuuti@enghmek.se

Peter Schröder

peter.schroder@enghmek.se

Pontus Eliasson

pontus.eliasson@enghmek.se

Pontus Löfberg

pontus.lofberg@enghmek.se

Conny Ersson

conny.ersson@enghmek.se

Nicklas Look

nicklas.look@enghmek.se

Pontus Engberg

pontus.engberg@enghmek.se

Per Blomqvist

per.blomqvist@enghmek.se

Pelle Käck

pelle.kack@enghmek.se

Jari Harjula

jari.harjula@enghmek.se

Patrik Skog

patrik.skog@enghmek.se


Janne Karlsson

janne.karlsson@enghmek.se




Benny Lindberg

benny.lindberg@enghmek.se

Torleif Carpenhammar

torleif.carpenhammar@enghmek.se

Johan Eriksson

johan.eriksson@enghmek.se

Caesar Tengzelius

caesar.tengzelius@enghmek.se

Patrik Ekman

patrik.ekman@enghmek.se



Adam Stragne

adam.stragne@enghmek.se

Paulo Tokoni

paulo.tokoni@enghmek.se

Kim Westas

kim.westas@enghmek.se



Arvid Stål

arvid.stal@enghmek.se


Joakim Renström​​​​​​​

joakim.renstrom@enghmek.se




Robin Hult

robin.hult@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​


Fredrik Ryman

fredrik.ryman@enghmek.se




Adam Jakobsson

adam.jakobsson@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​070-6914558