Personal

Mathias Engh

VD

mathias.engh@enghmek.se

073-7071694

Erika Engh

Administration/HR

erika.engh@enghmek.se

070-6787438

Jarno Harjula

Driftchef

jarno.harjula@enghmek.se

072-7287029

Stefan Särnebro

Arbetsledare SSAB

stefan.sarnebro@enghmek.se

070-9328350

Fredrik Ramberg

Arbetsledare SYD 

fredrik.rambergr@enghmek.se

070-3932928

Yvonne Larsen

Administration

yvonne.larsen@enghmek.se

070-2164932

Christian Steen

christian.steen@enghmek.se

070-7652362

Rickard Steen

rickard.steen@enghmek.se

070-6681057

Mathias Dahlgren

mathias.dahlgren@enghmek.se

070-8859241
personal5personal5
personal5

Peter Vesslen

peter.vesslen@enghmek.se

072-1835431

Mikael Pettersson

mikael.pettersson@enghmek.se

070-7224493

Bosse Larsson

bosse.larsson@enghmek.se

070-2032057

Krister Hagberg

krister.hagberg@enghmek.se

070-2129678

Mattias Nitsche

mattias.nitsche@enghmek.se

070-2743526

Jan Hedlund

jan.hedlund@enghmek.se

072-7174015

Kari Knuuti

kari.knuuti@enghmek.se

070-2140678

Peter Schröder

peter.schroder@enghmek.se

070-2154255

Pontus Eliasson

pontus.eliasson@enghmek.se

070-2321006

Pontus Löfberg

pontus.lofberg@enghmek.se

070-2168603

Mattias Rasmussen

mattias.rasmussen@enghmek.se

073-6457386

Johan Berglund

johan.berglund@enghmek.se

070-4414177

Pontus Engberg

pontus.engberg@enghmek.se

070-2132536

Per Blomqvist

per.blomqvist@enghmek.se

070-2148237

Pelle Käck

pelle.kack@enghmek.se

070-4965401

Jari Harjula

jari.harjula@enghmek.se

072-1835432

Conny Ersson

conny.ersson@enghmek.se

070-2137821

Nicklas Look

nicklas.look@enghmek.se

073-3456010

Benny Lindberg

benny.lindberg@enghmek.se

073-3456022

Torleif Carpenhammar

torleif.carpenhammar@enghmek.se

072-1835429

Johan Eriksson

johan.eriksson@enghmek.se

070-2137821

Caesar Tengzelius

caesar.tengzelius@enghmek.se

070-2795444

Patrik Skog

patrik.skog@enghmek.se

070-6464895



Adam Stragne

adam.stragne@enghmek.se

076-7831911

Janne Karlsson

janne.karlsson@enghmek.se

070-3699157

Kim Westas

kim.westas@enghmek.se

070-5147177



Arvid Stål

arvid.stal@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​070-2999522


Joakim Renström​​​​​​​

joakim.renstrom@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​072-1835428

Patrik Ekman

patrik.ekman@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​072-2508005



Paulo Tokoni

paulo.tokoni@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​070-2034701


Robin Hult

robin.hult@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​


Fredrik Ryman

fredrik.ryman@enghmek.se




Adam Jakobsson

adam.jakobsson@enghmek.se

​​​​​​​070-6914558